Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Fincham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Fincham

5 out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ariadne Contreras

ariadne Contreras

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriam is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of William Sadler

William Sadler

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!! They treat you like family and I've never had a bad experience with them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bethany Arias

Bethany Arias

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We came here for renters insurance Karla cortez was amazing the whole staff was very friendly.. we were in and out in no time.. very affordable too.."
Profile photo of Payton Vito

Payton Vito

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in an accident and Nick and his staff took care of everything!"
Profile photo of Yuri 0704

Yuri 0704

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm agency! I switched to Nick Fincham agency after my previous agent wasn’t meeting my needs. Karla took the time to explain my policies and is always willing to help with any questions and concerns. Thank you guys for all you do!"
Profile photo of Abraham Mijares

Abraham Mijares

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me a substantial amount of money switching over from Allstate. Good customer response time when any issue came up. I would recommend at least getting a quote. Karla has been my point of contact and does an excellent job of following up."
Profile photo of Ashley Pacheco

Ashley Pacheco

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Ibanez

Mike Ibanez

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Rae Mason

Linda Rae Mason

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to John I have car and rental insurance that fits my needs and my budget. I do appreciate John's patience as he explained all of the intricacies of purchasing automobile insurance. When you visit be sure to ask for a bottle of water."
Profile photo of M Villarreal

M Villarreal

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raquel Billar

Raquel Billar

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriam is awesome! definitely ask for her when getting a quote. she answered all my questions and was very kind! I highly recommend this office and insurance company (: make things quick and easy."
Profile photo of Kevin Quijano

Kevin Quijano

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of theirs for many years, always available, and professional. Karla Cortez takes it to the next level when it comes to customer service. They’ve earned my business for many years to come"
Profile photo of Carolina Huerta

Carolina Huerta

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriam is great! She is attentive and polite. She literally made my insurance go from $100 down to $60! I definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Ami Azzarello

Ami Azzarello

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff are all very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend calling in to have them quote your insurance or stop by and say hi to Jordy, the cutest office dog!"
Profile photo of Marcela Mtz

Marcela Mtz

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriam got me the best rate I could find! She was trying to get me all the discounts I could possibly get. I see she is going to be great for the company!"
Profile photo of Josh Cox

Josh Cox

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriam helped me and my uncle get better coverage and a cheaper rate . Loved working with her, highly recommend this office !"
Profile photo of Miranda Henderson

Miranda Henderson

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can really trust a business that encourages you to bring your dogs in."
Profile photo of Mitch Effren

Mitch Effren

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got my life insurance with Nick! Glad I didn’t wait any longer."
Profile photo of Marco Tejeda

Marco Tejeda

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are great ! Miriam helped me switch my policies over and I’m very happy with the switch !”"
Profile photo of Eren Tejeda

Eren Tejeda

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriam Marez is the best. She’s attentive, sweet and knows her stuff. Super happy we moved to this agency."
Profile photo of Madison Eschle

Madison Eschle

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Nick. He is extremely responsive, helpful, and gets back to me very quickly every time. Would defiantly recommend him as your agent."
Profile photo of Kymbrah Williams

Kymbrah Williams

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was absolutely amazing! He walked me through all aspects of my insurance and made sure I understood my options clearly. He was very pleasant and super helpful. Glad to be a new customer!"