Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Wright

David Wright

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wright
"These people are the bomb nick and his team are the most dedicated insurance people I’ve ever dealt with they have my business for life"
Profile photo of Trevor Phister

Trevor Phister

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Phister
"Nick’s team, specifically Cymbre, really helped me find the best insurance after moving to Texas from the UK."
Profile photo of William Hester

William Hester

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Hester
"Nick Fincham and his staff are always professional and pleasant during our visit. They are not pushy to sell us financial services and products we do not need. This and many more reasons too numerous to state here are the reasons why I have been a State Farm customer for both home and auto since 1982. Thank you, Nick, for all you do!"
Profile photo of Febe Villaseñor

Febe Villaseñor

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Febe Villaseñor
"good service, prompt response, and Karla magnificent and efficient, thank you for your attention"
Profile photo of Marian Hudley

Marian Hudley

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Hudley
"Mitch has always given me awesome service, State Farm replaced my roof and gutters from wind and hail damage, the process went smoothly, they did NOT give me the run around. I have my vehicles insured as well. Mitch will kindly send me an email of any services I requested. I'm happy to be a customer of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Peg M

Peg M

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peg M
"This is a great insurance agency. They are easy to reach by phone. They have always been able to answer my questions. I really like talking to Ami and also Mitch. They are both excellent in customer service."
Profile photo of Shawn Fielder

Shawn Fielder

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Fielder
"Cymbre Sandi was exceptional to work with. She was thorough in her follow ups to ensure the services I requested were completed timely. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Breann Stearns

Breann Stearns

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breann Stearns
"Cymbre Sandi was fantastic! Very professional and caring! She answered all my questions and added personal input that assisted my needs. Great experience!"
Profile photo of エイボルジェイン菜菜

エイボルジェイン菜菜

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by エイボルジェイン菜菜
"Very satisfied. Extremely patient and helpful assistant was provided for me."
Profile photo of Yi Shen

Yi Shen

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yi Shen
"Good Experience with Cymbre. Welcoming and patience! The transition is smooth and professional."
Profile photo of Jose Miguel Bogajo Gonzalez

Jose Miguel Bogajo Gonzalez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Miguel Bogajo Gonzalez
"Mi experiencia a la hora de contratar el seguro de mi casa y coche con State Farm Insurance ha sido excelente. Nick, Karla y todo el equipo de profesionales se han encargado de brindarme todo tipo de información, asesoramiento y facilidades para poder obtener el seguro que mejor se adapta a mis necesidades. El trato cercano y agradable que ofrecen hace que todo sea más fácil y más si cabe cuando uno no está acostumbrado a realizar este tipo de gestiones. 100% recomendado y ampliamente satisfecho. Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of John Huddleston

John Huddleston

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Huddleston
"Best State Farm agent in TX!"
Profile photo of Arnelle S.

Arnelle S.

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnelle S.
"Karla is awesome! She made everything simple and easy. I got great rates and exceptional service!! Mahalo, Karla!"
Profile photo of Jason Giannasi

Jason Giannasi

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Giannasi
"I just have to say I was having a debacle with my current insurance company . And a friend had suggested I call State Farm so I did … I was greeted by CYMBRE she handled my case from the beginning to end and helped me save nearly 50% on what I was paying . She was extremely understanding and helpful and I couldn’t have asked for a smoother ride to a solution for the issues I previously had ! Thank you Cymbre you were a life saver . Call her and I promise there will be no regrets . Extremely thourough and extremely genuine . Was paying nearly 700$ for 3 cars on full coverage and she got me down to 370$ !!!! No doubt best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent thus far !"
Profile photo of Alejandro Marin

Alejandro Marin

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Marin
"I reached this insurance agency on July to explore alternatives to my previous insurance. Karla Cortez handled my case from the start. While I speak fluent English is always nice to deal to deal in Spanish to ensure all special needs are handle. Karla handled my case along almost a week while we get sure all coverages match my needs and previous insurance and we got a competitive rate that end saving me around 40% of my previous insurance. I personally recommend this agency in general and the work of Karla in particular. Looking forward for a long term relationship."
Profile photo of Jonna Jeffers

Jonna Jeffers

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonna Jeffers
"Nick Fincham's agency was strongly recommended to me and I couldn't be happier with the service I've received. Cymbre is incredibly patient and professional!"
Profile photo of Nevin Saju

Nevin Saju

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nevin Saju
"Working with Karla was amazing. She made the whole process so easy and hassle free. She got me awesome prices and her service was all I could as for."
Profile photo of Ricky Jones

Ricky Jones

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Jones
"Karla is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Joshua Garcia

Joshua Garcia

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Garcia
"Awsome guy and amazing service"
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy
"Karla was quick in response and very helpful. 😄 Thank you Karla for helping making the process easy in finding home insurance. Along with quoting our cars and life insurance. Definitely recommend. 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Annie Azzarello

Annie Azzarello

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Azzarello
"Ami is the best and always quick to answer all our questions!"
Profile photo of Nick Ovshak

Nick Ovshak

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ovshak
"Mitch is a knowledgeable, reliable, and dependable guy that I know will get the job done and do the best job possible! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michael Bui

Michael Bui

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bui
"I have been dealing with Mitchel and he has made insurance shopping so easy and pain free. Thanks for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Mark Hall

Mark Hall

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hall
"The team here was as stellar as they are physically magnetic. Everything was broken down beat-by-beat for me in, honestly, the most soothing voices I’ve heard since childhood. At no point did I feel backed into the corner, even though sometimes I am more comfortable there. It wasn’t the right time for me to switch, but to this day I still pick up the phone and slam it back down in a rush of shame, waiting until I can hear the sultry voices of the team at Fincham talking rates. If you're unsure about your own insurance and need a no-pressure call to explore options, these are the people you want to check out."
Profile photo of Gopi Udayakumar

Gopi Udayakumar

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gopi Udayakumar
"I strongly recommend Preston Coleman, he is really cool and very responsive and helpful... Great service received ....."