Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Fincham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Fincham

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jill McKinney

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Don't know what I would do without Amy! She drops everything else she's doing to make me feel like I am their most important client. She takes time to answer all my questions and always has the best attitude. I would like to clone her and have her working at my business, too"

Amir Ghaedzadeh

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nick is great to work with! He has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. he’s been great about getting all I need to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend working with him. He is just awesome."

Stephanie Hopper Medina

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cymbre is GOLDEN! She is professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, and super friendly -- highly recommend her for your insurance needs - would give ten stars if I could!"

Darryl Sowell

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Nick Fincham -State Farm Insurance office has been excellent. His staff, Cymbre, Ami, Nick have been outstanding to work with for 8 years and will always provide me my insurance needs. Highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."

Ryan Hile

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am newly engaged and new to the area and have been speaking with the office about getting my insurance set up. I am beyond impressed with the helpful and friendly staff. Preston has answered my questions and led me through the different options available to me in a way that made me feel like I was a priority. If you're looking for an office that will care about you and your needs, give Nick and his team a call!"

Lena I.

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla is the best! Always available to answer any questions we might have, and not to mention she helped us save money and gain better coverage for our vehicle. Thank you Karla!"

Raja S

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and clearly explained all the benefits."

Micaela Zuniga

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cymbre helped me with Auto & and Renters Insurance.I know I can always count on her! She is so professional and knowledgeable went it comes to customer service!!!!"

Faith Sandi

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cymbre reviewed my home and car insurance policies and gave me advice that got me greater coverage and saved me money in the process. Call her and she'll do the same for you!!"

Kelly Ferguson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been so happy working with Ami at State Farm. She is very quick to respond and very thorough. We recently purchased a new house and she took the extra time to give us all of the details of our new policy. We also hold several other policies with this group and have been very pleased. HIGHLY recommend."

Garrett Ferguson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Ami has always done an outstanding job managing our personal lines insurance policies. She is quick to respond and provides great recommendations to ensure we have the coverages we need."

Chaston Abut

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cymbre and Nick are always super helpful. They are always willing to answer any questions I have and resolve any problems that I may encounter."

shack ental

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preston has been very professional in following up to get the best quote for me and close the transaction.Thanks Preston."

Robert Hornyak

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cymbre is always so helpful in answering all of my insurance questions."

Angela Petkovic

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best! Cymbre always gets back to you in a timely manner!"

Sai Kadimcharla

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, Agent Karla Cortez is wonderful with lot of patience to answer my questions and provided n number of different quotes. I just purchased my car insurance today, Hope State Farm works better for me. 👌👍"

irma b

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently started to do things on my own and recently just got my first car and decided to go with State Farm for my auto insurance back in September, Karla and the rest of the staff have been so quick to get to with any questions or concerns you may have. I couldn’t be any much happier to be with them, they are super patient and acknowledgeable. They help a-lot with recommendations such like bundling your insurance with other useful things to help you save money. I recommend coming here if you’re looking for great auto insurance, and excellent customer service!"

Lin O

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years. My local agents are great with my policy and coverages. Karla has always been just an email or call away. Always prompt to answer my questions and so helpful and kind. They have been handling my recent accident no fault claim and Karla has ensured all my questions and concerns are taken care of and I am ok. I will continue with this carrier because I am well taken care of and they care."

Abraham Rascon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla is amazing and always available to answer questions about my coverage!"

Taylor C

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preston, Nick, and the rest of the team are awesome!"

Isaiah Mena

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla Cortez was an amazing help when it came to getting a quote for my vehicle. HIGHLY RECOMMEND you ask for her when looking or applying for a quote!"

Frankie Enriquez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the representatives at this location was exceptional to say the least. They go above and beyond in making sure you are taken care of. My vehicle was recently stolen and I received such informative and direct care, which made my terrible situation a whole lot easier and less stressful. Thank you guys!"

Martin R Montalvo

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! This was my first time getting insurance on my own and Mitch helped me through every step of the process. I can honestly say this is one of the best experiences I've ever had with insurance. Mitch made the intimidating task of choosing a car insurance plan seem like a breeze. Amazing job!"

Halina Durell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is meeting our insurance needs for over 20 years. Last week Mitch helped us with insuring our new home with State Farm. Thanks Mitch! Nick, your staff provides excellent customer service each time."

Holton Dickerson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve know Mitch for a long time and he’s been an amazing help throughout that time. One of the hardest workers I know and the nicest people I’ve met."